Wedding day Accessories

PUBLISHED: 09:06 02 March 2010 | UPDATED: 16:46 20 February 2013

These Marlene shoes, £249.99, from Harriet Wilde are all about those decadent heels

These Marlene shoes, £249.99, from Harriet Wilde are all about those decadent heels

It's the little things that make your big day a style success

These Marlene shoes, 249.99, from Harriet Wilde are all about those decadent heels

An avalanche of pretty pearls give this Luxury B sandal, 75, from Faith an edge on its rivals

Enjoy a bit of flower power in this delightful Daisy court, 245, from Victoria Allinson

Yes, its a wee bit Helena Bonham Carter for most people, but this Morning Glory hair extravaganza from Paul Mitchells Romantic Collection shows how to make a big impression on your big day

Rose of Eternity side tiara, 110, from Glitzy Secrets

Autumnal glass leaf tiara comb, 40, from the imaginatively-named Tiara Store

Mahala graduated faux pearl collar, 300, from Susie Warner

If you cant wear a cape on your wedding day, when can you? This feather Bibi cape, 50, fits the bill perfectly

And the winner is this lovely Jude envelope bag, 45, from Rainbow Club

This crystal bow barette, 22.50, from Ebuni manages to stay just this side of too sweet

Straw tiara (yes, really), 125, from Bailey Tomlin Hats

Stockists Information

Faith: 0845 880 1195; www.faith.co.uk
Paul Mitchell: 0845 659 0012; www.paul-mitchell.co.uk
Monsoon: 020 3372 3000; www.monsoon.co.uk
Ebuni: 01623 858 999; www.ebuni.com
Glitzy Secrets: 0208 303 7161; www.glitzysecrets.com
Rainbow Club: 01392 207 040; www.rainbowclub.co.uk
Victoria Allinson: 01732 838322; www.victoriaallinson.co.uk
Harriet Wilde: 020 7682 2316; www.harrietwilde.com
Bailey Tomlin: 020 7274 9588; www.baileytomlin.com
Tiara Store: 01939 210919; www.tiarastore.co.uk
Susie Warner: 020 8991 5615; www.susiewarner.com

Latest from the Living Edge