At home with the Royals - Home accessories with a regal theme

PUBLISHED: 13:41 27 April 2011 | UPDATED: 19:16 20 February 2013

Vintage style, blue gingham Union Jack sand filled doorstep with button detail and carrying handle, £13.95 from Dotcomgiftshop

Vintage style, blue gingham Union Jack sand filled doorstep with button detail and carrying handle, £13.95 from Dotcomgiftshop

Celebrate the Royal nuptials in style this month with this selection of patriotic gifts and<br/>soft furnishings

Celebrate the Royal nuptials in style this month with this selection of patriotic gifts and
soft furnishings

Stockists

Cloudberry Living: 07780 693034, www.cloudberryliving.co.uk

Dotcomgiftshop: 07801 976146, www.dotcomgiftshop.com

Hunkydory Home: 0191 645 4004, www.hunkydoryhome.co.uk

Jan Constantine: 01270 821194, www.janconstantine.com

Made With Love Designs: www.madewithlovedesigns.co.uk

Nordic House: 0844 209 2027, www.nordichouse.co.uk

Royal Worcester: 01782 743456, www.royalworcester.co.uk

The Gifted Penguin: 01642 763000, www.giftedpenguin.co.uk

Velvet Brown: 01844 278866, www.velvetbrown.co.uk

Most Read

Most Read

Latest from the Living Edge