Monday, March 16, 2020

Absolutely brilliant, Back to the Future the Musical is an experience you simple have to have

Read Full Story »
Thursday, March 5, 2020

Highly entertaining, a political satire that doesn’t (quite) take sides, The Last Temptation of Boris Johnson delivers laughs and a wry commentary on the state of the UK today.

Read Full Story »
Wednesday, February 26, 2020

Cabaret at Manchester’s Palace Theatre is just superb; every moment a glittering, tawdry, brilliant jewel

Read Full Story »
Thursday, January 23, 2020

Band of Gold is by parts funny and sad, and raises the question of what kind of society we think we live in

Read Full Story »
Tuesday, December 10, 2019

Riotous, rip-roaring fun that gives laugh-a-minute a new reality, the panto at Manchester Opera House is a 5 star success

Read Full Story »
Wednesday, December 4, 2019

SIX the Musical is absolutely superb, from first note to last

Read Full Story »
Thursday, November 21, 2019

Circus 1903 is a visual feast packed with thrills, laughter and fun

Read Full Story »
Wednesday, October 30, 2019

On Your Feet kept me in my seat, says Kate Houghton

Read Full Story »
Thursday, October 24, 2019

Clever and shocking but not scary, The Exorcist will entertain but not scare the pants off you.

Read Full Story »
Thursday, October 10, 2019

Starring Jason Manford and Ore Oduba, Curtains is a lot of fun, with laughs from start to finish

Read Full Story »
Thursday, September 19, 2019

Louise Redknapp, Amber Davies and Georgina Castle shine in this fun and frothy musical

Read Full Story »

Latest Competitions & Offers


Follow us on Twitter


Like us on Facebook

Local Business Directory

Manchester Property Search